Ich steh drauf!

Video Start
Start Video
Kalender
Request an appointment
Warenkorb
Cart

Shopping cart

Products
Pcs.
Price

This is how you can reach us...

Our sales team is available via e-mail or phone:

Walter Falser (DACH-countries – Val d‘Ega- Val Gardena – Alta Valle Isarco) walter.falser@lobis.biz; +39 331 250 3250
Werner Larentis (Val Venosta - Oltradige) werner.larentis@lobis.biz+39 393 815 1676
Robert Bodi (Burgraviato) robert.bodi@lobis.biz; +39 366 757 1451 
Lukas Gardener (Val Pusteria - Bassa Atesina) lukas.gardener@lobis.biz; +39 348 748 748 1038
Priska Dantone (Sarentino - Renon – Area Salto e Sciliar) priska.dantone@lobis.biz;  +39 320 176 5655
De Santis Massimo (Laives - San Giacomo - Central and Northern Italy) massimo.desantis@lobis.biz; +39 345 3807925
Stefan Dorfmann (Export - Germany, Austria, Switzerland) stefan.dorfmann@lobis.biz; +39 320 863 1816

 

Our project management team:

Alexander Unterthiner bau@lobis.biz; +39 366 757 2664

Andreas Kammerer andreas.kammerer@lobis.biz; +39 366 525 9415

Armin Öhler armin.oehler@lobis.biz; +39 366 525 7286

 

Our purchasing department

order@lobis.biz

 

Our accounting department

fatture@lobis.biz

 

Our marketing departmet

marketing@lobis.biz

 

Our human resources department

team@lobis.biz

In urgent cases you can reach us at +39 331 250 3250.

You'll find us here

Our showrooms are located in the Kampill Center at Bozen. There you can experience the high-quality world of floors.

In our factory in the south of Bozen, we produce, work and dispatch your floors according to your desires and ideas.

Contact us

Contact

Contact
You hereby declare that the data released by you for the purposes of sending product information, submitting special offers, as well as personal communications, may be used. There will be no passing on of the data to third parties. You may revoke your consent at any time. For more information see "Privacy".